National Coalition of Estheticians Association - (201) 670-4100 - info@nceacertified.org

Individual Members

This Individual Membership Directory is a paid member benefit. NCEA does not endorse any member, product or procedure performed by members in this directory. Please see the NCEA Code of Ethics for details of what you should expect of a NCEA member.


ALABAMA

Carla Heron
Hayden, AL
skinology4you@gmail.com

ARIZONA

Tonya R. Hudson
Apache Junction, AZ
thudso2@hotmail.com

Kathryn Moroz
Phoenix, AZ
kay@spaadvisors.com
www.spaadvisors.com

ARKANSAS

Tammy Clark
Bald Knob, AR
clarktr2003@outlook.com

CALIFORNIA

Danielle Atherton
San Francisco, CA
daniellelatherton@gmail.com

Diane Buccola
La Jolla, CA
dbuccola@spabizboard.com
www.spabizsolutions.com

Kymberly Casemero
San Diego, CA
purskinclinical@yahoo.com
www.purskinclinical.com

Beth DeBlase
Solvang, CA
bethnicole75@yahoo.com

Rossana Diaz
Upland, CA
ipbodyworks@gmail.com
www.ipbodyworks.com

Wendy Yvonne Flores
Glendale, CA
wyf@wendiyvonne.com
www.wendiyvonne.com

Rebekah Parga Letsinger
Los Angeles, CA
Rebekah@rebeccafitzgeraldmd.com
rebeccafitzgeraldmd.com

Diane L. Lipson
Indian Wells, CA
dianelipson@yahoo.com
www.studioskinspa.com

Jamie Madden
Irvine, CA
jamie@luxurybeautystudio.com
https://www.uxurybeautystudio.com/

Cynthia C. Nakagawa
San Diego, CA
scheduleyourskincare@gmail.com
www.daffodils-sb.com

Ngoc Nguyen
Menlo Park, CA
ngoc@lynasbeautysalon.com
www.lynasbeautysalon.com

Kellie Swallow
Penn Valley, CA
kellie@metimesanctuary.com
metimesanctuary.com

CONNECTICUT

Jila Clark
Dayville, CT
jila@jilaspa.com
www.jilaspa.com

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Chandlyer Curry
Washington, DC
admin@newerskinstudtio.com
www.newerskinstudio.com

FLORIDA

Merryl Auman
Boca Raton, FL
spazboca@aol.com

Danita L. Kirkland
Winter Park, FL
dk.skincare@yahoo.com

Toni Mosley-Hall
Fort Myers, FL
therealpurplelime@gmail.com
thepurplelime.com

Carmen L. Nieves
Tampa, FL
theeliteestheticianprogram@gmail.com
www.blastskinstudio.com

Maite Noguera
Miami, FL
luisnoguera@bellsouth.net

Teri Prevatt
Jacksonville, FL
bluigrl3@yahoo.com
www.velvetlashstudio.com

Roberto Rivera
Fort Lauderdale, FL
info@leborskin.com
www.leborskin.com

Anna Yeager
Naples, FL
ayeager.lmt@gmail.com
www.ayskinandbody.com

GEORGIA

Boni Ray Chaney
St. Simons Island, GA
www.lovebellamichelle.com

Juanita Bonds
Alpharetta, GA
jbonds@seniyahshangrilaspa.com
www.seniyahshangrilaspa.com

Sandra Butler
Powder Springs, GA
mariettaskincare@aol.com
www.mariettaskincare.com

Cindy Rand
Lawrenceville, GA
wespasusa@gmail.com
www.wespas.net

HAWAII

Valerie Garcia
Lahaina, HI
hawaiimasteresthetician@gmail.com
www.lemurianwellness.com

IDAHO

ILLINOIS

INDIANA

Susanna M. Cass
Terre Haute, IN
susannacass@outlook.com

Tiffany Held
Santa Claus, IN
SpringRejuvenation@gmail.com
www.vagaro.com/springrejuvenation

KENTUCKY

Kelly Cathcart
Mayfield, KY
kelly@mayfieldmagnoliahouse.com
www.mayfieldmagnoliahouse.co

LOUISIANA

Elizabeth Leake
Carencro, LA
elizabethashlei@live.com

MAINE

Melissa DeLano
Portland, ME
melissa@melissadelano.com
www.melissadelano.com

Gina Ribleza
Bangor, ME
ginaribleza@gmail.com
www.javaneseyogawellness.com

Sigrid Vayda
Biddeford, ME
vaysi63@yahoo.com

MARYLAND

Nikki Credic-Barrett
Mount Ranier, MD
thebeautykitchen@gmail.com
www.thebeautykitchen.com

Janyetta Webb
Edgewood, MD
jspawellnesscenter@gmail.com

MASSACHUSETTS

MICHIGAN

Nina Maria Watkins
Southfield, MI
amazingskinbyninamaria@gmail.com
www.amazingskinbyninamaria.com

Kylie Brooks
Eaton Rapids, MI
kylie.brooks53@gmail.com
https://msha.ke/kyliebrooksaesthetics

MISSISSIPPI

Terrance D. Bonner
Columbus, MS
glamstation@yahoo.com
www.theglamstationspa.com

Kaesey A. Collins
Byhalia, MS
estykaesey@gmail.com

NEVADA

Winalyn Bon
Las Vegas, NV
info@dermaelite101.com
dermaelite101.com

Melissa Caluya
Las Vegas, NV
hello@correctiveskinnv.com
correctiveskinnv.com

NEW JERSEY

Barbara Andino
Hackensack, NJ
andinoneleven@gmail.com
www.oneelevenspaaesthetics.com

Carrie Blendowski
Atlantic Highlands, NJ
cblendowski@yahoo.com

Katrina Nunez
Totowa, NJ
kroseesthetics@gmail.com

Joelle O’Conner
Hackensack, NJ
joelle.scales@schweigerderm.com
www.schweigerderm.com

Dom Loren Rabine Mclean
Fort Dix, NJ
domLoren@icloud.com
@DomLorenVSG

Susanne S. Warfield
Ridgewood, NJ
info@nceacertified.org
www.NCEACertified.org

Caroline R Ziegler-Dorick
Pine Beach, FL
wholebeautybar@gmail.com

wholebeautybar.com

NEW YORK

Brittney H. Couture
Latham, NY
brittney@rockmoreplasticsurgery.com
www.rockmoreplasticsurgery.com

Sue Em Reynoso
New York, NY
www.infinitehairskincaresolutions.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Hannah Allen
Burlington, NC
www.skinkarmanc.com

Trudy Brown
High Point, NC
tb@advancedelectrolysislaser.com

OHIO

Morgan Schaaf
Columbus, OH
morgan@bossgalbeautybar.com
www.bossgalbeautybar.com

Amy M Schuldt
Sandusky, OH
mygloskinstudio@Gmail.com

OKLAHOMA

Lainie Goad
Owasso, OK
evoquespa@gmail.com
www.evoquespa.com

OREGON

PENNSYLVANIA

Dustin Cagnina
Malvern, PA
dustincagnina@hotmail.com

Leigh – Ann Dolan
Conshohocken, PA
leighanndolan@gmail.com

Antonia E. Mangione
Lancaster, PA
antonia5@me.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

Angela Jewell
Lexington, SC
angiejewell@expectclarityaesthetics.com
www.expectclarityaesthetics.com

Heather Moye
Mrytle Beach, SC
heather.laserguru@gmail.com
www.waccamawos.com

SOUTH DAKOTA

Jennifer Severin
Rapid City, SC
jenseverin@yahoo.com
www.permanentmakeupandmicrobladingbyjen.com

TENNESSEE

Beverly Kobus
Knoxville, TN
beverly@bklash.com
www.bklash.com

Kristi Lett
Lebanon, TN
lett.km2013@gmail.com

Cynthia Padgham
Franklin, TN
cyndipadgham@icloud.com

TEXAS

Michele Ford
Plano, TX
michelewford@gmail.com

La’Shey Denise Houff
Arlington, TX
info@sereiaskinlounge.com
www.sereiaskinlounge.com

Amber McCool
Sugar Land, TX
info@absolutely-luminous.com
www.absolutely-luminous.com

Kelly Minter
Lumberton, TX
thekellyminter@gmail.com

Gretta M Yoder
Conroe, TX
greattatees@gmail.com

UTAH

Jess Phillips
Harrisville, UT
jess@lashstuff.com
https://www.lashstuff.com/

VERMONT

Judith V. Bradley
Burlington, VT
judy@skinblissvt.com
www.skinblissvt.com

Sigrid Vayda
Woddstock, VT
vaysi63@yahoo.com

VIRGINIA

Dannah Boston
Scottsville, VA
dannah.boston@gmail.com

Karen R. Citty
Lynchburg, VA
Karen@wyndhurstaesthics.com
www.wyndhurstaesthics.com

Monique N. Nguyen Erbacher
Springfield, VA
moniqueknguyen@gmail.com

Carole Williams
Richmond, VA
carole@drgodin.com
www.drgodin.com

WASHINGTON

Kimberly Cable
Tacoma, WA
kim.cable01@gmail.com

Lani M. Duran
Olympia, WA
barelotus@outlook.com
www.barelotusaesthetics.com

Shannon Gammon
Richland, WA
aladdinssalon@gmail.com
www.aladdinssalon.com

Sarah Knowles
Snoqualmie, WA
sarah@botanicalfallsskincare.com
www.botanicalfallsskincare.com

Brionna Kraft
Lynwood, WA
brikraft@yahoo.com
thelondonlounge.co

Coleen M. Larrett
Olympia, WA
abfascllc@gmail.com

Ashley J. Jones
Spokane, WA 99216
sva.ashley@gmail.com
www.svaesthetics.com

Michelle Malmberg-Polanik
Kennewick, WA
michellepolanik4@gmail.com
www.visibleskincare.net

Irina Melnichenko
Battle Ground, WA
mytrademark@yahoo.com

WISCONSIN

WYOMING

Jana Williams
Jackson, WY
jana@skinworksbyjana.com
skinworksbyjana.com