National Coalition of Estheticians Association - (201) 670-4100 - info@nceacertified.org

Individual Members

This Individual Membership Directory is a paid member benefit. NCEA does not endorse any member, product or procedure performed by members in this directory. Please see the NCEA Code of Ethics for details of what you should expect of a NCEA member.

ALABAMA

Carla Heron
Hayden, AL
skinology4you@gmail.com

ALASKA

Rebecca McCoy
Anchorage, AK
faceforwardak@icloud.com

ARIZONA

Alyssa Britland
Mesa, AZ
info@simplewellnessaz.com
simplewellnessaz.com

Kathryn Moroz
Phoenix, AZ
kay@spaadvisors.com
www.spaadvisors.com

CALIFORNIA

Danielle Atherton
San Francisco, CA
daniellelatherton@gmail.com

Diane Buccola
La Jolla, CA
dbuccola@spabizboard.com
www.spabizsolutions.com

Kymberly Casemero
San Diego, CA
purskinclinical@yahoo.com
www.purskinclinical.com

Edy Lynn Fowler Highfield
Moedesto, CA
simplicityskinandspa@gmail.com
www.simplicityskinandspa.com

Rebekah Parga Letsinger
Los Angeles, CA
Rebekah@rebeccafitzgeraldmd.com
rebeccafitzgeraldmd.com

Diane L. Lipson
Indian Wells, CA
dianelipson@yahoo.com
www.studioskinspa.com

Nondy Llewellyn
Bakersfield, CA
www.BakersfieldAcneCare.com

Jamie Madden
Irvine, CA
jamie@luxurybeautystudio.com
https://www.uxurybeautystudio.com/home/html

Cynthia C. Nakagawa
San Diego, CA
scheduleyourskincare@gmail.com

www.daffodils-sb.com

Ngoc Nguyen
Menlo Park, CA
ngoc@lynasbeautysalon.com
www.lynasbeautysalon.com

Dr. Joyce Peters
Beverly Hills, CA
drjoycepeters@gmail.com

Lisa Reichner
Corona De Mar, CA
lreichner@yahoo.com

Kellie Swallow
Penn Valley, CA
kellie@metimesandcturary.com
metimesandctuary.com

Pamela Thoring
Pismo Beach, CA
pskincare@mac.com
pacificadvancedskincare.com

COLORADO

Arlene Malay
Arvada, CO
ceo@cieskincarecollege.com
www.internationalesthetics.com

CONNECTICUT

Stacey Palancia
New Milford, CT
info@skinandtonicct.com
www.skinandtonics.com

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Chandlyer Curry
Washington, DC
admin@newerskinstudtio.com
www.newerskinstudio.com

FLORIDA

Merryl Auman
Boca Raton, FL
spazboca@aol.com

Lisa M. Braswell
Jupiter, FL
lisambraswell69@gmail.com

Alexandra Carvajalino
Fort Lauderdale, FL
alexandra@glowingskinmedspa.com
www.glowingskinmedspa.com

Anny DeBooth
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
anny@bokettolab.com
bokettolab.com

Janine Glickman
Boca Raton, FL
heartist26@icloud.com

Donna M. Gonzalez
Key West, FL
keysfacials@gmail.com
www.keymedspa.com

Petra Ann W. Hezekiah
Naples, FL
petraannbmnaplesfl@yahoo.com

Danita L. Kirkland
Winter Park, FL
dk.skincare@yahoo.com

Teri Prevatt
Jacksonville, FL
bluigrl3@yahoo.com
www.velvetlashstudio.com

Lyndsey Seacrist
Lake Worth, FL
lynzseacrist@live.com

Linda Rabah
Hallandale Beach, FL
lr.facebodyworks@gmail.com
www.lindarabah.com

Anna Yeager
Naples, FL
ayeager.lmt@gmail.com
www.ayskinandbody.com

GEORGIA

Boni Ray Chaney
St. Simons Island, GA
www.lovebellamichelle.com

Juanita Bonds
Alpharetta, GA
jbonds@seniyahshangrilaspa.com
www.seniyahshangrilaspa.com

Sandra Butler
Powder Springs, GA
mariettaskincare@aol.com
www.mariettaskincare.com

Talarie H. Giddens
Valdosta, GA
www.wiregrass.edu

Kelly A. Ramirez
Valdosta, GA
skinrefineclinic@gmail.com
www.skinrefineclinic.com

Cindy Rand
Lawrenceville, GA
wespasusa@gmail.com
www.wespas.net

Jazmon Singleton
Richmond Hill, GA
jsingleton@Jcorlettmedspa.com
Jcorlettmedspa.com

IDAHO

Kaye Kearns
Coeur D Alene, ID
kay@kayekearnsesthetics.com
www.kayekearnsesthetics.com

Kristi Weir
Salmon, ID
bewellbella@gmail.com
bewellbella.com

ILLINOIS

Karen OReilly
Glen Ellyn, IL
www.skintheoryglenellyn.com

INDIANA

Tiffany Held
Santa Claus, IN
SpringRejuvenation@gmail.com
www.vagaro.com/springrejuvenation

Robyn Moore
Bloomington, IN
splurgemooreskincare@gmail.com

KENTUCKY

Kelly Cathcart
Mayfield, KY
kelly@mayfieldmagnoliahouse.com
www.mayfieldmagnoliahouse.com

MAINE

Melissa DeLano
Portland, ME
melissa@melissadelano.com
www.melissadelano.com

Gina Ribleza
Bangor, ME
ginaribleza@gmail.com
www.javaneseyogawellness.com

Sigrid Vayda
Biddeford, ME
vaysi63@yahoo.com

MARYLAND

Nikki Credic-Barrett
Mount Ranier, MD
thebeautykitchen@gmail.com
www.thebeautykitchen.com

Stacey Horton
California, MD
stacey@thepinkladybeautystudio.com

Andrea C. Pearson
Germantown, MD
thecoraldistrict@gmail.com
www.thecoraldistrict.com

Janyetta Webb
Edgewood, MD
jspawellnesscenter@gmail.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Angela Franco
Fall River, MA

MICHIGAN

Nina Maria Watkins
Southfield, MI
amazingskinbyninamaria@gmail.com
www.amazingskinbyninamaria.com

MISSISSIPPI

Terrance D. Bonner
Columbus, MS
glamstation@yahoo.com
www.theglamstationspa.com

Kaesey A. Collins
Byhalia, MS
estykaesey@gmail.com

NEVADA

Winalyn Bon
Las Vegas, NV
info@dermaelite101.com
dermaelite101.com

NEW JERSEY

Donna Andino
Hackensack, NJ
andinoneleven@gmail.com
www.oneelevenspaaesthetics.com

Jasmine Barnett
Bloomfield, NJ
bloomngroomwellness@gmail.com
bloomngroomwellness.com

Dom Loren Summerfelt
Fort Dix, NJ
domLoren@icloud.com
@DomLorenVSG

Susanne S. Warfield
Ridgewood, NJ
info@nceacertified.org
www.NCEACertified.org

NEW YORK

Kathleen Cassidy
Tarrytown, NY
director@newyorkschoolofesthetics.com

Brittney H. Couture
Latham, NY
brittney@rockmoreplasticsurgery.com
www.rockmoreplasticsurgery.com

Sue Em Reynoso
Bronx, NY
www.infinitehairskincaresolutions.com

Joanna Vargas
New York, NY
salon@joannavargas.com
www.joannavargas.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Hannah Allen
Burlington, NC
www.skinkarmanc.com

Trudy Brown
High Point, NC
tb@advancedelectrolysislaser.com

Brooke Ross
Jenny Schwade
Chapel Hill, NC
jennyrschwade@gmail.com
www.rosieglowstudio.com

Ashley Ward
Greensboro, NC
info@spamagician.com
www.spamagician.com

OHIO

Morgan Schaaf
Columbus, OH
morgan@bossgalbeautybar.com
www.bossgalbeautybar.com

OKLAHOMA

Lainie Goad
Owasso, OK
evoquespa@gmail.com
www.evoquespa.com

OREGON

Faye Adams
Eugene, OR
skinbyfayeadams@gmail.com

Raegan Royale
Rainier, OR
painlesslypretty@gmail.com
www.painlesslypretty.net

PENNSYLVANIA

Stephanie Freeman
Export, PA
stephanie@theskintherapyspa.net
www.theskintherapyspa.net

Antonia E. Mangione
Lancaster, PA
antonia5@me.com

Jessamy Rose
Camp Hill, PA
beautiful@skinhairnails.salon
www.skinhairnails.salon

SOUTH CAROLINA

Angela Jewell
Lexington, SC
angiejewell@expectclarityaesthetics.com
www.expectclarityaesthetics.com

Heather Moye
Mrytle Beach, SC
heather.laserguru@gmail.com
www.waccamawos.com

TENNESSEE

Beverly Kobus
Knoxville, TN
beverly@bklash.com
www.bklash.com

Kristi Lett
Lebanon, TN
lett.km2013@gmail.com

Cynthia Padgham
Franklin, TN
cyndipadgham@icloud.com

TEXAS

Judieth Brack
Kerrville, TX
jabrack@windstream.net

Suwuan English Burton
Houston, TX
facesbysu@gmail.com

Michele Ford
Plano, TX
michelewford@gmail.com

Kelly Anne Hemerda
The Woodlands, TX
kelly@thefacialroom.vip
thefacialroom.vip

La’Shey Denise Houff
Arlington, TX
info@sereiaskinlounge.com
www.sereiaskinlounge.com

Christen Lotzer
Wylie, TX
christen.skin@gmail.com

UTAH

Jess Phillips
Harrisville, UT
jess@lashstuff.com
https://www.lashstuff.com/

VERMONT

Judith V. Bradley
Burlington, VT
judy@skinblissvt.com
www.skinblissvt.com

Sigrid Vayda
Woddstock, VT
vaysi63@yahoo.com

VIRGINIA

Dannah Boston
Scottsville, VA
dannah.boston@gmail.com

Karen R. Citty
Lynchburg, VA
Karen@wyndhurstaesthics.com
www.wyndhurstaesthics.com

Monique N. Nguyen Erbacher
Springfield, VA
moniqueknguyen@gmail.com

Catherine Power-Craig
Salem, VA
skinharmony@yahoo.com
www.rejuvenationemporium.com

Carol Williams
Richmond, VA
carole@drgodin.com
www.drgodin.com

WASHINGTON

Lani M. Duran
Olympia, WA
barelotus@outlook.com
www.barelotusaesthetics.com

Frida Nalova Emalange
Bellingham, WA
myzorganics@gmail.com
www.zorganicsinstitute.com

Shannon Gammon
Richland, WA
aladdinssalon@gmail.com
www.aladdinssalon.com

Sarah Knowles
Snoqualmie, WA
sarah@botanicalfallsskincare.com
www.botanicalfallsskincare.com

Coleen M. Larrett
Olympia, WA
abfascllc@gmail.com

Ariel L. Leon
Anacortes, CA
gradeaskin@gmail.com

Ashley J. Jones
Spokane, WA 99216
sva.ashley@gmail.com
www.svaesthetics.com

Michelle Malmberg-Polanik
Kennewick, WA
michellepolanik4@gmail.com
www.visibleskincare.net

Irina Melnichenko
Battle Ground, WA
mytrademark@yahoo.com

Kimberly F. Mattson Tadlock
Kirkland, WA
kimberlymattson1@gmail.com

Diana L. McCauley
Walla Walla, WA
dianalynnesthetics@gmail.com
https://dianalynnesthetics.glossgenius.com

WISCONSIN

Kelly Scheinkoenig
Madison, WI
kelly@theskinandcompany.com
www.theskinandcompany.com